You can permanently close your Payriz account at any time, either from within the app or by contacting us.
If you have access to the Payriz app, you can close your account yourself:
This action is permanent and cannot be undone.
If you can't access the app, you can request account deletion by emailing us from the address associated with your account. We'll verify your request and permanently delete your account.
Email support@payriz.appWhen your account is deleted:
For more detail on how your data is handled, see our Privacy Policy.